Events

Thanksgiving Weekend

Sat, Oct 7, 2017

It's About Wine! will observe the following hours for Thanksgiving:

It's About Wine! will observe the following hours for Thanksgiving:

Closed Saturday October 7, 2017

Closed Sunday October 8, 2017

Closed Thanksgiving Monday October 9, 2017

Back to regular hours on Tuesday October 10, 2017

Have a safe and happy long weekend!

 

Daylight Savings Time ends

Sun, Nov 5, 2017 2:00 AM

Daylight savings ends at 2 AM Sunday November 5 , 2017

The good news is you have one extra hour to drink wine!

International Merlot Day

Tue, Nov 7, 2017

Happy International Merlot Day!

 

Remembrance Day

Sat, Nov 11, 2017

We willl be open on Remembrance Day from noon until 5 PM.

Please take the time to honour our veterans at 11 AM

 

Zinfandel Day

Sun, Nov 19, 2017

Happy National Zinfandel Day!

Merry Christmas!

Mon, Dec 25, 2017

Merry Christmas from all of us at It's About Wine!

May your holiday season be filled with peace, joy, and of course lots of wine.

 

 

Happy New Year!

Mon, Jan 1, 2018

Happy New Year!

Celebrate the first day of 2018 in style. Sparkling wine, mimosas, and the Polar Bear swim.

Cheers! to 2018